競爭優勢

日意機械創立於1971年、早期以機械設備整廠規劃為主。產品銷往世界各國、深受各界好評。自1995年之後為了配合市場需求、專注投入高速鋸料機、NC全自動高產能鋸料機、CNC加工中心機,45度雙鋸切角機、NC45度切角機、油壓沖孔機、靠模銑床等加工機械。從半自動機械到CNC全自動機械、日意機械公司一直對機械的研發設計秉持著日新月異的研究精神、提供客戶多樣化產品、且不斷擴大產品加工範圍如:鋁制腳踏車零件、滑板車零件、家具、衛浴設備、帷幕牆、鋁門窗、鋁擠型、散熱片、塑鋼材料、壓克力塑膠壓出、電木板鐵氟龍、蜂巢板、木材、鐵材等加工業者。

日意機械從1971年創立到1979年正式成立公司、市場不斷擴大產能不斷擴充、並擁有多項專利產品等市場競爭優勢、其市場競爭優勢主要來自以下四方面:

1. 品質控管能力:
在員工技術要求上、日意機械以求學求精的態度、一年多次派人員前往各地、針對機械製圖、產品加工製造、自動控制等方面深入研究、也不斷派專人至世界各國學習先進技術。這是日意機械品質保證的先決條件。

2. 在產品加工過程、日意機械採用CNC車床、CNC銑床、研磨、鑽孔等多道精密機械加工而成的規格化零件、局部關鍵零件需再次經過鍍鉻加工、使之保持10年不生銹等優良品質。 這也是日意機械產品優越的原因。在產品製造過程、日意機械以分工合作、熟練的機械組立技巧、配合完善的工作流程、得以速度、以產量致勝。

3. 優質的售後服務:
日意機械公司服務宗旨是保持售前、售後一致的服務態度;隨時隨地、隨傳隨到的服務精神;耐心地解答客戶種種問題、以最短時間將機械零件交到客戶手中、以最快速度幫客戶排除機械故障。且定期拜訪客戶、查看機械運轉狀況、並提供部份易耗零件回饋客戶。這是日意機械公司獲得良好口碑的主要因素。

4. 強健的研發、合作團隊:
日意機械累積幾十年機械製造經驗、結合不斷創新研發精神。正如同早期研發簡單型鋸料機到大型裁板機、以致近期推出CNC加工中心機、NC全自動鋸料機一樣、一步一個腳印的跟進時代。使機械設計更為人性化、自動化。日意機械專門成立特別研發部門、針對特殊機械開發、設計。也曾多次依客戶需求、與客戶共同合作開發特殊專業機械產品、取得客戶一致肯定、並建立長期合作關係。這是日意機械在同業市場中保持優勢的原因。

在未來的日子裏、相互鼓勵、相互扶持的合作關係、將是我們持續向前邁進的原動力。

在數位時代來臨之際、日意機械也同時建置相關的電子網路商務系統、提供客戶即時的消息、及便利的溝通管道、同時更以新時代、新觀念創造21世紀的新產品。

• Home
  • Competitive Advantages
 

Competitive Advantages

Set up in 1971, JIH-I transformed to be a formal company in 1979. Since then, JIH-I gradually increases the productive capacity and also applied several patents to keep our competitive advantages in the market.

1. Quality Control
On the education of the employees, each year JIH-I sends employees to countries with advanced technology to learn machinery designing, products processing and manufacturing, automatic control and the most updated technique, which assures JIH-I with high quality in our machinery production.

2. In the processing, JIH-I uses the standard parts produced by the CNC lathe, CNC milling machine, grinder, drilling machine, and other precise machines. Apart from that, the key parts will be taken to chrome plating to prevent from rusting for at least 10 years, which is the reason for JIH-I’s superior performances. On the other hand, JIH-I has a group of skillful workers and complete assembly to ensure an efficient productivity and capacity.

3. Excellent After-Sales Service
JIH-I Machinery Co., Ltd has always insisted on maintaining the same attitude before and after sales of the products. We will serve you at any time you request, such as answering questions from customers, delivering machine parts to the customers at the quickest time, checking and repairing machines by shortest time, visiting customers regularly, checking the operation of the machine, and offering customers some wearable parts for return. These main factors are the reasons why we have won high compliments from our customers.

4. Capable R&D Teams
With our wide experiences in the machine manufacturing, JIH-I continues to develop new types of products. Beginning from the early stages of simple sawing machine, recently the CNC Machining Center and NC auto-sawing machine came to serve the customers with more convenient functions. To satisfy customers and establish cooperation widely, JIH-I have set up a R&D department to design and produce specific machine to meet customers’ need. This strategy enables JIH-I to keep our advantage over the other competitors.

In the past years, mutual encouragement and mutual support with partners has been the motivation for the progress of JIH-I. We will continue to push forward to our goal, and will be more active and energetic to face our further.

It is a digital world, JIH-I also constructed related e-commerce system to provide customers latest information and convenient communication channels, but most important is that JIH-I will produce more new products with new concepts for the newly 21st century.